Dulverton Primary School

Term Dates 

2022/2023

Autumn Term 2022

Friday 2nd September - Friday 16th December :  Pupil Term

Thursday 1st September - Staff Training Day (no pupils)

Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October : Half Term

Monday 31st October - Staff Training Day (no pupils)

Spring Term 2023

Wednesday 4th January - Friday 31st March : Pupil Term

Tuesday 3rd January - Staff Training Day (no pupils)

Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February : Half Term

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April - Wednesday 19th July : Pupil Term
Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June : Half Term
Early May Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May 
Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 29th May 
Thursday 20th July - Staff Training Day (no pupils)
Friday 21st July - Staff Training Day (no pupils)

2023/2024

Please note: Inset days still TBC for academic year 2023/2024

Autumn Term 2023

Monday 4th September - Thursday 21st December: Pupil Term
Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October: Half Term

Spring Term 2024

Monday 8th January - Thursday 28th March: Pupil Term

Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February: Half Term

 

Summer Term 2024

Monday 15th April - Wednesday 24th July: Pupil Term

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May: Half Term

Early May Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May

Close