Dulverton Primary School

Term Dates 

2021 / 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Friday 3rd September - Friday 17th December : Pupil Term

Wednesday 1st September - Staff Training Day (no pupils

Thursday 2nd September - Staff Training Day (no pupils)

Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October (1 week)  :  Half Term

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January - Friday 1st April : Pupil Term

Tuesday 4th January - Staff Training Day (no pupils)

Monday 21st February - Staff Training (no pupils)

Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February (1 week) : Half Term 

Good Friday - Friday 15th April

Easter Monday - Monday 18th April 

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April - Thursday 21st July : Pupil Term

Friday 22nd July - Staff Training Day (no pupils)

Early May Day Bank Holiday  -  Monday 2nd May (no pupils)

Additional May Bank Holiday (In Lieu of the Platinum Jubilee celebration for her Majesty the Queen officially on the 3rd of June) - Friday 27th May (no pupils)

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June (1 week) : Half Term

2022/2023

Autumn Term 2022

Friday 2nd September - Friday 16th December :  Pupil Term

Thursday 1st September - Staff Training Day (no pupils)

Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October : Half Term

Monday 31st October - Staff Training Day (no pupils)

Spring Term 2023

Wednesday 4th January - Friday 31st March : Pupil Term

Tuesday 3rd January - Staff Training Day (no pupils)

Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February : Half Term

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April - Wednesday 19th July : Pupil Term
Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June : Half Term
Early May Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May 
Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 29th May 
Thursday 20th July - Staff Training Day (no pupils)
Friday 21st July - Staff Training Day (no pupils)
Close